Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd, Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Calendar

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Monday, December 24, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday, December 27, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Friday, December 28, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Saturday, December 29, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Sunday, December 30, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Monday, December 31, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday, January 3, 2019
8:00 AM - 2:25 PM
Friday, January 11, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Monday, January 21, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT
 

Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd, Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

West Elementary: 1513 State St., Alton, Illinois, 62002 | Phone: 618-463-2134 Fax: 618-463-2144