Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd, Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

West Elementary Staff Directory 2020-2021

 

Principal Dr. Brian Saenz   bsaenz@altonschools.org 
Assistant Principal Jordan Brannon jbrannon@altonschools.org 
Secretary Elizabeth Brey  ebrey@altonschools.org
Clerk Lori Snyder lsnyder@altonschools.org
Clerk Teri Noud

tnoud@altonschools.org

Nurse Danielle Bogert dbogert@altonschools.org 

 

Second Grade

Janice Burgess  

Julie Gorsage

Ketra Morales

Tara Kokorudz

Hannah Barzee

Stephanie Cramer

 

jburgess@altonschools.org

Jgorsage@altonschools.org

kmorales@altonschools.org

tkokorudz@altonschools.org

hbarzee@altonschools.org

scramer@altonschools.org

Third Grade

Trish Bryant

Jamie Jones

Michelle Norris

Donna Taul

Deanna Rhoads

Angela Austill 

tbryant@altonschools.org

jjones@altonschools.org

mnorris@altonschools.org

dtaul@altonschools.org

drhoads@altonschools.org

aaustill@altonschools.org

Fourth Grade

Greg Adams

Meme Evans

Erin Hanson 

Stacy Phelps

Patti Hughes 

Amber Sims

radams@altonschools.org

mevans@altonschools.org

ehanson@altonschools.org

sphelps@altonschools.org 

phughes@altonschools.org

asims@altonschools.org

Fifth Grade

Paul Berghoff

Valerie Doucleff

Amber Joyce

Leslie Peipert 

Maria Scott

Teena Read

Karen Gross

Amanda Powers 

pberghoff@altonschools.org

vdoucleff@altonschools.org

ajoyce@altonschools.org

lpeipert@altonschools.org

mscott@altonschools.org

tfunk@altonschools.org

kgross@altonschools.org

apowers@altonschools.org

Assistants

Raiven Shaw

Ben Dell 

Emily Towery 

Ronica Lansdon 

Lisa Pearson 

Bonnie Perkins 

Rebecca Zilliken 

Christy Taylor

Patti Tannler 

Mindy Sorensen 

Alyssa Wallen 

rshaw@altonschools.org

bdell@altonschools.org

etowery@altonschools.org

rlansdon@altonschools.org

lpearson@altonschools.org 

bperkins@altonschools.org

rzilliken@altonschools.org

ctaylor@altonschools.org

ptannler@altonschools.org

msorenson@altonschools.org

awallen@altonschools.org

Title

Melissa King

Amy Miller

Stacy Trujillo

Jan Wrischnik

mking@altonschools.org

amiller@altonschools.org

strujillo@altonschools.org

jwrischnik@altonschools.org

Art Therapy

Bill Schwartz

bschwartz@altonschools.org

Band 

Orchestra

Chorus / Music

PE

Library

Sally Pierce

Leah Galbraith

Judy Durr

Kaylee Fisher

spierce@altonschools.org

lgalbraith@altonschools.org

jdurr@altonschools.org

kfisher@altonschools.org

Psychologist Patricia Bergin

pbergin@altonschools.org

Social Schools Tutors

Steven Doering

Teena Young

sdoering@altonschools.org

tyoung@altonschools.org

Social Workers

Sonja Collins

Brooke Oberto

scollins@altonschools.org

boberto@altonschools.org

Speech / Language

Kara Wagner

Florence Wilton

kwagner@altonschools.org

fwilton@altonschools.org

ELL

Diane Farniok

dfarniok@altonschools.org

       Safety Aide

Carolyn James

Pam Stolze

cajames@altonschools.org

pstolze@altonschools.org

 

 

 

Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd, Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

West Elementary: 1513 State St., Alton, Illinois, 62002 | Phone: 618-463-2134 Fax: 618-463-2144