Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

                                         Staff Directory

Principal

Stacie Franke

sfranke@altonschools.org

Secretary

Sue Mayfield

smayfield@altonschools.org

Kindergarten - 1st Grade Teacher

Elinore Morin

emorin@altonschools.org

2nd - 3rd Grade Teacher

Katy Snyder

kmurray@altonschools.org

2nd - 3rd Grade Teacher Assistant

Sheryl Clark

shclark@altonschools.org

4th Grade Teacher

Courtney Lord

clord@altonschools.org

4th Grade Teacher Assistant

Jordan Harper

thompson-jharper@altonschools.org

5th Grade Teacher

Megan Snider

msnider@altonschools.org

5th Grade Teacher Assistant

Tina Wilson

tinwilson@altonschools.org

6th - 7th Grade Teacher

Samantha Take

stake@altonschools.org

7th - 8th Grade Teacher

Keegan Bennett

kbennett@altonschools.org

Middle School Teacher Assistant

Roxanne Neumann

rneumann@altonschools.org

Physical Education Teacher

Tammy Talbert

ttalbert@altonschools.org

High School Teacher

Emily Chappel

echappel@altonschools.org

High School Teacher

Dave Copeland

dcopeland@altonschools.org

High School Teacher

Albert Shafer

ashafer@altonschools.org

High School Teacher

Tammy Woods

twood@altonschools.org

High School Teacher Assistant

Amanda Mayfield

amayfield@altonschools.org

High School Teacher Assistant

Nancy Miller

nmiller@altonschools.org

Social Skills Tutor

Bree Pettigrew

bpettigrew@altonschools.org

Social Skills Tutor

Laura Ellington

lellington@altonschools.org

Social Skills Tutor

Cindy Fensterman

cfensterman@altonschools.org

Social Skills Tutor

Hannah Harmon

hharmon@altonschools.org

K-8 Art Therapist

Erica Clifford

eclifford@altonschools.org

High School Art Therapist

Fabia D’Amore

fdamore-krug@altonschools.org

K-8 Social Worker

Tarah Rottmann

trottmann@altonschools.org

K-8 Social Worker

Rachel Yaw

ryaw@altonschools.org

High School Social Worker

Marci Golike

mgolike@altonschools.org

Speech Therapist

Tammie Ramirez

tramirez@altonschools.org

School Resource Officer

Brent Bertschi

bbertschi@altonschools.org

Nurse

Jennifer Curry

jecurry@altonschools.org

Food Service Professional/Cafeteria

Julie Gray

maccafe2@altonschools.org

Media Specialist/Library Aide

Amanda Painter

apainter@altonschools.org

Occupational Therapist

Amy Griffith

agriffith@altonschools.org  

Physical Therapist

Dawn Harris

dharris@altonschools.org
 

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

West Elementary: 1513 State St., Alton, Illinois, 62002 | Phone: 618-463-2134 Fax: 618-463-2144